Leadership Team

Pam Cartwright

Chief Executive Officer

Jaymal Patel MD

Chief Medical Officer

William Huling

Chief Financial Officer

Paivi Parssinen

Chief Operating Officer

Mallory Sims

Chief Clinical Officer

Stephanie Davis

BHCC Administrative Director

Marcy Crews

Compliance Officer

Darlene Henry

HR Director

Jeff Hall

Residential and Housing Director

Heather Hatchett

IDD Director

Tiffany VanHooshier

Director of Quality and Performance Improvement

Thivin Lanh

Director of Information Technology

Amanda Cofield

Assistant Director, Tifton Clinic

Georgia Boone

MAT Program Manager

Terrie Jones

ACT Team Leader

Daniel Donathan Jr.

PATH Team Leader

Irene Brown

Supported Employment Team Leader

Board Members

Mr. Connie Graham – Ben Hill County

Ms. Gerry Folsom – Brooks County

Maj. Audie Rowe – Cook County

Mr. Randy Lane (Chairman) – Cook County

Dr. Emethel Mizell – Irwin County

Judge Judy Mullis – Lanier County

Ms. Cindy Vickery – Lowndes County

Mr. Bill Slaughter – Lowndes County

Maj. Chris Griffin – Tift County

Ms. Juretha McMillian – Turner County